Your web browser is out of date. Update your browser for more security, speed and the best experience on the Bermuda Monetary Authority.


  • Chief Executive Officer Craig Swan
  • Deputy Chief Executive Officer Shanna Lespere
  • Chief Operating Officer Toby Mason
  • Managing Director Ricardo Garcia
  • Chief Policy and Strategy Officer, Policy Development, Strategy and International Affairs Yvette Pierre
  • Director Gerald Gakundi
  • Deputy Director George Alayon
  • Deputy Director Moses Muoki
  • Deputy Director Melissa Burgess
  • Deputy Director Martin Maringi
  • Deputy Director Ralf Kuerzdoerfer

  • Director Ashley Kibblewhite
  • Deputy Director Keyon Swaby
  • Deputy Director Shaka James
  • Senior Advisor Moad Fahmi
  • Chief Actuary Jeferino dos Santos
  • Deputy Director Ifor Hughes
  • Deputy Director Collin Anderson
  • Deputy Director Sharon Suess
  • Director Marcelo Ramella
  • Financial Stability Advisor and Head of Research Leo Mucheriwa

Head of Data Science and Artificial Intelligence                                                                           Eric Donkoh

Deputy Director                                                                                                                           Martin Schembri

  • Head of Finance and Currency Operations Terry Pitcher
  • Financial Controller Adrian Mendoza
  • Director Mesheiah Crockwell
  • Senior Business Partner, People and Talent Management Julie Dill
  • Senior Business Partner, People and Culture Elizabeth Amyoony
  • Senior Manager, Compensations and Benefits D. Michael Bean
  • Director Sheridan Smith
  • Deputy Director Michael Dearing
  • Deputy Director Michael Albouy
  • Director Marianne Suschak-Matvey

Deputy Director                                                                                                                           Ian Ngugi

feedback icon